70 Days Until ‘I Do’!

I have just 70 days to go for the D-Day! It all still feels very surreal to me and this very feeling is the cause for the inception of this blog. I’ve been contemplating starting a journal about all my wedding related checklists and trivia, but they are all muddled in different email drafts, Whatsapp messages, online spreadsheets, and the deeper recesses of my brain.

This blog will be a good place to document all my thoughts, ideas, pictures and to-do-lists. Plus, I’m a blog whore but didn’t find many (rather any!) blogs by Telugu/Hyderabad brides. So this may act as a reference to any current/future Telugu brides who are as blog-frenzied as me. Also, I am hoping it will be a great place to come back to and relive the experiences after all the madness is over 🙂

One thought on “70 Days Until ‘I Do’!

Leave a comment